2022 Winners

Kristy Litchford, Vice President – Digital Workplace & Corporate Solutions, Campbell Soup CompanyOverall winner, read about why Kristy won here
Kerry O’Donnell, Exec Director, Tech for Global Communications, Citizenship, Sustainability, ID&E, Public Affairs, Legal, The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.Employee-First Mindset
Chris Harrer, Associate Vice President, Internal Communications, ComcastCreative Communicator
Emily Schunior, Global Director, Digital Workplace, The Coca-Cola CompanyChange Maker
Laurie Workman, Digital Workplace Manager, 3MEmpathetic Leader

2021 Winners

Linda Lee, Head of DBS Future of Work, DBSOverall winner, read about why she won here
Ashley Knight, Product Owner, Enterprise Mobility, Conferencing and Workplace Automation, Fidelity InternationalOne to Watch
Betsy Codding, Head of Digital Communications and Multimedia, MassMutualPeople Experience
Dawn Hancock, Senior Director, Knowledge Management & Internal Communications, Nordic ConsultingPassionate Leader
Elisha McCallum, Director, Global Communications, FinningEmployee Wellbeing
Graham Kennedy, Domain Lead, Digital Workplace, Fidelity InvestmentsGame Changer

2020 Winners

Priya Thummalapalli at Prudential FinancialOverall winner, read about why she won here
Martha Brown at Duke EnergyEmployee Experience Award
Susan Quain at Fidelity InternationalDigital Acceleration Award
Graham Kennedy at Fidelity InvestmentsGame Changer Award
Chelsey Louzeiro at Heifer InternationalConnected Workforce Award
Ana Jauregui at NestléCrisis Leadership Award

Read the news article about the 2020 award winners here.

2019 Winners

Marc Bramoullé at UbisoftOverall winner, read about why he won herePodcast with Marc Bramoullé
Linda Tinnert at IKEARunner upRead about why she impressed the judges
Dianna Langley at Oxfam InternationalConnected Workforce Award
Melissa Brandebourg at Charles SchwabGame Changer Award
Dan Ranta at GEBusiness-driven Collaboration Award
Mike Fraietta at BNY MellonInnovative Approach Award

Read the news article about the 2019 award winners here.

2018 Winners

Aaron Kim at RBC Royal BankOverall winnerRead about why Aaron won
John Quinn at MHRAVision and Approach
Andrea Brant at Adobe (now working with DWG)Pioneering Work

2017 Winner

Kevin Cassady at BNY MellonOverall winner