Digital Workplace Logo

DW24 – Schedule

You are here: Home » Digital Workplace 24 » DW24 – Schedule

Schedule

DW24 live

February 26-27, 2019

DW24 brings the world’s best digital workplaces to you and is packed with inspiring ideas, exclusive live tours and demos, award winning examples and of course, exceptional guests.

If you think your digital workplace could be part of the line-up, get in touch.

Please note, the schedule is subject to change, so please continue to check back as it develops.

Hour 1 - Leadership  -  10am London  -  11am Paris  -  5am New York  -  2am Los Angeles  -  9pm Sydney 

Live Tour

The digital power behind the Swedish luxury vehicle company

Robert Rigo

Service Owner - Digital Workplace

Insights & Experts

George Muir

Futurist, Evangelist and Keynote Speaker

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 2 - Internal Communications  -  11am London  -  12pm (Noon) Paris  -  6am New York  -  3am Los Angeles  -  10pm Sydney 

Live tour

Connecting Philips's workforce

Dennis Agusi

Director Communication Channels

Insights & Experts

Mike Klein

Principal

View all studio guests

Innovation spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 3 - Digital Workplace 2030  -  12 (Noon) London  -  1pm Paris  -  7am New York  -  4am Los Angeles  -  11pm Sydney 

Live tour

American Express

Marc Cantwell

VP, Integrated User Experience, American Express

Insights & Experts

Elena Bogdanova

Intranet Consultant

Want to join us as a studio guest? Get in touch!

Apply to be a studio guest

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 4 - Frontline Engagement  -  1pm London  -  2pm Paris  -  8am New York  -  5am Los Angeles  -  12 (Midnight) Sydney 

Live tour

The digital transformation behind the Nordic airline

Patrik Etelävuori

Digital Transformation Lead

Insights & experts

Paul Boag & Christine Kohlert

User Experience & Service Design Consultant / Global Head of Workplace Solutions

View all studio guests

Innovation spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 5 - Measurement  -  2pm London  -  3pm Paris  -  9am New York  -  6am Los Angeles  -  1am Sydney 

Live Tour

Take a deep dive into Royal Bank of Canada's Digital Workplace

Aaron Kim

Director, Innovation Research, Architecture and Digital Collaboration

Insights & experts

Dion Hinchcliffe

Author, Analyst, and Thought Leader

View all studio guests

Innovation Expert

Empowering organizations to work smarter and faster

AppFusions solves complex yet common mixed-technology integration and digital experience problems with packaged frameworks, platforms, solutions and services.

Learn more

Hour 6 - Next Generation  -  3pm London  -  4pm Paris  -  10am New York  -  7am Los Angeles  -  2am Sydney 

Live Tour

See inside the university's digital workplace

Ross Tarbard

Senior Internal Communications Officer at University of Leicester

Insights & experts

Lauren Vargas

Digital Fellow

Innovation Spotlight

Create your intelligent workplace with our intranet software

LiveTiles is defining the market for the intelligent workplace by giving developers and business users tools to easily create dashboards, employee portals, and corporate intranets.

Learn more

Hour 7 - Technological Disruption  -  4pm London  -  5pm Paris  -  11am New York  -  8am Los Angeles  -  3am Sydney 

Live Tour

Global financial institution of Dutch origin

Joris Kok

Product Owner

Insights & experts

Andrew Yang and Jason Green

US Presidential Candidate / Co Founder and CEO

CEO and Founder of Digital Workplace Group Paul Miller talks Tech Disruption with Andrew Yang and Jason Green

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Work tools that change everything

Communicate, collaborate and connect across desktop and mobile, using familiar features such as groups, chat and video calls. Because anything is possible when people work together.

Learn more

Hour 8 - AI  -  5pm London  -  6pm Paris  -  12pm (Noon) New York  -  9am Los Angeles  -  4am Sydney 

Live tour

Liberty Mutual will give a live tour of its digital workplace

Troy Campano

Senior Enterprise Architect – Digital Workplace

Insights & Experts

Josh Simons

Kennedy Scholar

View all studio guests

Innovation spotlight

The Intelligent Workplace Platform

Unleash the power of your workforce with an intelligent workplace platform and digital assistant that instantly modernizes your digital workplace, simplifies the work day, and improves employee experience.

Learn More

Hour 9 - Mobile Workforce  -  6pm London  -  7pm Paris  -  1pm New York  -  10am Los Angeles  -  5am Sydney 

Live Tour

Oxfam will give a live tour of its digital workplace.

Diana Langley

Digital Workplace Manager

Insights & Experts

Maria Purcell

Sales Manager, EMEA

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

To inform, inspire and connect our community

We cover the digital customer experience, martech, digital workplace and information management sectors. Get your daily recommended allowance.

Learn more

Hour 10 - Digital Nations  -  7pm London  -  8pm Paris  -  2pm New York  -  11am Los Angeles  -  6am Sydney 

Live tour

Digitally empowering developing nations

Samia Melhem

Lead Policy Specialist, Transport and Digital Development Global Lead, Digital Development CoP

Insights & experts

Gordon Feller

Founder

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Gain real-time visibility into the workplace.

Nexthink helps proactively prevent the creation of incidents and reduces the MTTR for open incidents while providing deep insight into the end-user experience.

Learn more

Hour 11 - User Centred Content and Design  -  8pm London  -  9pm Paris  -  3pm New York  -  12 (Noon) Los Angeles  -  7am Sydney 

Live Tour

The digital transformation of one of the world's oldest banks

Christy Season Punch

Product Manager

Insights & experts

Roberta Lee

Personal Stylist and Sustainable Style Expert

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

The Digital Workplace for Office 365 and SharePoint Online

Powell Software is a ready-made and customisable digital workplace that is built on top of the Office 365 Suite and focuses mainly on end user needs.​

Learn more

Hour 12 - Knowledge Management  -  9pm London  -  10pm Paris  -  4pm New York  -  1pm Los Angeles  -  8am Sydney 

Live Tour

The world’s 'Digital Industrial Company'

Dan Ranta

Executive Knowledge Management Leader, GE-wide

Insights & Experts

Stan Garfield

Knowledge Management Author, Speaker, and Community Leader

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Where teams + ideas grow

ThoughtFarmer makes the software that powers the intranets of companies around the world. We’re passionate about making work better by improving employee communication and collaboration, especially through the use of social software.

Learn more

Hour 13 - Strategy  -  10pm London  -  11pm Paris  -  5pm New York  -  2pm Los Angeles  -  9am Sydney 

Live Tour

See a live tour from Google

Jeff Bates

Senior Staff Product Operation Manager

Insights & Experts

Kevin Werbach

Wharton Professor and author

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Dare to seek a better intranet

You dare to seek a better intranet. You’re not distracted by the flashy integrators with their shallow functionality. No, you want to equip employees and empower content creators with the right tools. Discover the intranet that provides everything you need, built in. GreenOrbit.

Learn more

Hour 14 - Design Thinking  -  11pm London  -  12 (Midnight) Paris  -  6pm New York  -  3pm Los Angeles  -  10am Sydney 

Live Tour

How Adobe makes the most of its digital workplace

Andrea Brant and Jenn Hathaway

Group Manager, Digital Communications / Sr. Manager, Digital Communications

Insights & Experts

Giovanni Piazza

Head of Knowledge Management and Digital Workplace Services

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 15 - Future of Work  -  12 (Midnight) London  -  1am Paris  -  7pm New York  -  4pm Los Angeles  -  11am Sydney 

Live Tour

Australia's #1 Young university

David Herbert

Manager, Intranet and Collaboration

Insights & experts

David Brin

Author, Futurist, Public Speaker

Want to be a studio guest? Get in touch!

Apply to be a Studio Guest

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 16 - Office 365  -  1am London  -  2am Paris  -  8pm New York  -  5pm Los Angeles  -  12 (Noon) Sydney 

Live Tour

Volvo Re-Play

Insights & Experts

Toni Van Winkle

Sr. Director, IT Employee Experience Solution

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 17 - Advanced Intranets  -  2am London  -  3am Paris  -  9pm New York  -  6pm Los Angeles  -  1pm Sydney 

Live tour

Optimizing energy and utility management

Leanne Cunnold

SVP Global Internal Communications

Insights & Experts

Ephraim Freed

Employee Experience Manager

Want to join us as a studio guest? Get in touch!

Apply to be a studio guest

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 18 - Digital Platforms  -  3am London  -  4am Paris  -  10pm New York  -  7pm Los Angeles  -  2pm Sydney 

Live Tour

Enjoy a live tour of Te Wānanga o Aotearoa's digital workplace

Eddie Walker

Digital Platform Architect

Insights & Experts

Rita Zonius

Director

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 19 - Employee Engagement  -  4am London  -  5am Paris  -  11pm New York  -  8pm Los Angeles  -  3pm Sydney 

Live Tour

Enjoy a live tour of Telstra's digital workplace

Tarnya Dunning

General Manager - Corporate Affairs

Insights & Experts

James Dellow

Consultant

Apply to be a studio guest

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 20 - Collaboration  -  5am London  -  6am Paris  -  12 (Midnight) New York  -  9pm Los Angeles  -  4pm Sydney 

Live Tour

GE Re-Play

Insights & Experts

Luke Mepham

Service Owner: Collaboration & Messaging

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 21 - Search  -  6am London  -  7am Paris  -  1am New York  -  10pm Los Angeles  -  5pm Sydney 

Live Tour

Making a digital difference for children's rights NGO

Lucas Mburu

Head of Technology Hub

Insights & experts

Stefanie Dannemann Purnat

Senior Digital Engagement Officer

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 22 - Recruitment and Retention  -  7am London  -  8am Paris  -  2am New York  -  11pm Los Angeles  -  6pm Sydney 

Live Tour

Delivering innovative services and solutions

Marcianne Jenkins

IT Services Sr. Director, Workplace Experience

Insights & experts

Isabel De Clercq

Founder, Guest Lecturer and Author

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 23 - Change Management  -  8am London  -  9am Paris  -  3am New York  -  12pm Los Angeles  -  7pm Sydney 

Live Tour

The digital workplace behind one of the largest asset managers

Susan Quain

Senior Digital Channels and News Manager

Insights & experts

Jacqui Randle

Head of Intranet and Organisational Behaviour Change

View all Studio Guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more

Hour 24 - Leadership  -  9am London  -  10am Paris  -  4am New York  -  1am Los Angeles  -  8pm Sydney 

Live tour

See inside RBS' digital workplace.

Louise Smith

Head of Digitisation, Personal and Business Banking

Insights & experts

Sharon O'Dea

Co-founder

View all studio guests

Innovation Spotlight

Are you a leading enterprise technology vendor?

Why not become a sponsor? Get in touch!

Learn more
Are you ready for the digital workplace?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.
Are you ready to connect with DWG?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.