Digital Workplace Logo

Events

You are here: Home » News & Events » Events » Webinar: Discuss “The Digital Renaissance of Work” with authors Miller & Marsh
Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - Feb 25, 2015
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories


On Wednesday, February 25th join DWG CEO Paul Miller and DWG Director of Research Elizabeth Marsh, co-authors of the new book The Digital Renaissance of Work: delivering digital workplaces fit for the future, for a personal briefing about key topics from the book.

Webinar topics/agenda

Topics covered in the webinar will include:

  • The sociotechnological changes at the heart of changes in modern work patterns
  • Current state of the digital workplace
  • Key trends among digital workplace teams at large organizations
  • Effective strategies for starting and managing a digital workplace programme
  • Measurement and metrics for digital workplace initiatives

Time and time zones

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, February 25th at 4pm GMT, which equates to the following times in key time zones:

  • 8am San Francisco-PST
  • 11am New York-EST
  • 4pm London-GMT
  • 5pm Amsterdam-CET

Registration (free)

Fill out my online form.

Leave a comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Calendar of events

<< Feb 2021 >>
MTWTFSS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Event categories

Are you ready for the digital workplace?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.
Are you ready to connect with DWG?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.
I hereby acknowledge that the Digital Workplace 24 Video Library is designated for my professional use alone and may not be shared with any other parties, in whole or in part, without express written permission from the Digital Workplace Group.