Digital Workplace of the Year 2022 Awards Presentation

In this special event, we will be announcing the winners of the 2022 Digital Workplace of the Year Awards. Produced by Digital Workplace Group (DWG), these awards celebrate those organizations and practitioners who have excelled at creating well-executed, high-performing digital workplace environments.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – For one hour from 08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST

For 2022, we have three categories:

  • Digital Workplace of the Year
  • Digital Workplace Leader of the Year
  • Modern Intranet of the Year

The winners really are world leaders in the digital workplace and they will be sharing snapshots of their work, giving us mini tours and talking to us about their entry so this really is one not to miss!

DWG events are usually reserved for DWG members only, however we are inviting all practitioners from the digital workplace community to join us for this special awards-edition.

Please note: This event is open to practitioners and their colleagues only – regrettably, we are unable to accommodate consultants, vendors or students.

Latest report

Connect with us

Don't journey alone

Why choose DWG?

Learn more about DWG and our history, and the benefits of working with us.

Read More
Your digital journey starts here

Book a free one-to-one consultation to discuss the current status of your digital workplace. Each consultation is followed up with a bundle of useful resources to help get you started.

Book your consultation