Technology Exchange: Hybrid working is the new normal – ONLINE

Hybrid working is the new normal: Hear Workgrid share their insights on emerging best practice to optimize the employee experience.

The digital workplace of the future: focused on people, unifying technology

Digital transformation accelerated more in the last year than it ever has during the past 10 years. And, for many companies, the digital workplace is the predominant workplace of the future. So, how do companies use technology to deliver a unique and personal digital experience that helps employees to thrive and to perform their best?

Connect with Workgrid Software and AES, a Fortune 500 global power company accelerating the future of energy, to learn how AES built a strategy leveraging Workgrid and other major software platforms, including Microsoft, Workday, SAP ARIBA and ServiceNow, to build an integrated digital workplace strategy.

Join us to hear how they’re using data to help employees balance productivity and well-being, and to deliver a hybrid workplace that integrates digital touchpoints for a unified and simplified experience.

The event will take place on September 21 for 1 hour (with optional extra 30 minutes)
08.00 PDT / 11.00 EDT / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST to discover more.

Latest report

Connect with us

Don't journey alone

Why choose DWG?

Learn more about DWG and our history, and the benefits of working with us.

Read More
Your digital journey starts here

Book a free one-to-one consultation to discuss the current status of your digital workplace. Each consultation is followed up with a bundle of useful resources to help get you started.

Book your consultation