DWG Trailblazers: AI: Augmenting the workplace, with Avanade

About this meeting

On Tuesday July 16, 2024, a carefully curated group of up to 25 leaders in the evolution and future of work will gather virtually for an inspiring and fascinating DWG Trailblazers session. This session will be guest hosted by Avanade.

Under the banner of AI: Augmenting the workplace, we will:

  • share and hear each other’s challenges, successes and emergent practices relating to harnessing artificial intelligence (AI)
  • go deeper into Avanade’s thinking and practices around AI, in a dedicated keynote
  • join one of two breakouts related to our meeting theme, :
    • Embedding ethical practice into AI.
    • Navigating meaningful use of AI.

There will also be an opportunity to participate in reflective sense-making, to pull together patterns and takeaways from our discussion.

If you are interested in participating in this innovative and highly engaging confidential working session with a select group from DWG’s major member organizations, please apply for your guest place.

Date: July 16, 2024

Time: For three hours from 08.00 PST / 11.00 EST / 16.00 BST / 17.00 CEST

Venue: Online via MS Teams

Download the detailed agenda

Apply for your guest pass

DWG reserves a select number of guest passes for individuals and organizations who are not yet part of the DWG member community. Please use this form to apply for your place. We will then review your application and be in touch.

16 July 2024

Online

Member-only events like this are one of the many benefits of becoming a member.

About DWG Membership

Latest report

Connect with us

Don't journey alone

Why choose DWG?

Learn more about DWG and our history, and the benefits of working with us.

Read More
Your digital journey starts here

Book a free one-to-one consultation to discuss the current status of your digital workplace. Each consultation is followed up with a bundle of useful resources to help get you started.

Book your consultation