DWG Open Knowledge Exchange

You are here: Home » News & Events » DWG Open Knowledge Exchange

Join Microsoft’s Chris McNulty July 18 for DWG’s next Open Knowledge Exchange / Webinar!

A Webinar Without Walls

DWG’s Open Knowledge Exchanges are live webinars – usually reserved for DWG members only. This open event on July 18 provides a unique opportunity for non-members to taste DWG membership. Join in! Don’t miss this insider peek — featuring Microsoft’s Chris McNulty!

Chris McNulty, Sr. Product Marketing Manager for SharePoint and Office 365 at Microsoft, will join us July 18th for a special, open Q&A filled hour.

Chris has deep knowledge and experience. He was first recognized as a SharePoint MVP in 2013, and led the SharePoint consulting practice at KMA, a Boston based Microsoft Gold Partner. A frequent speaker at events around the globe, Chris is the author of the “SharePoint 2013 Consultant’s Handbook” among other works.

What are you concerned about? What would like you like to hear more about? Join us for an hour session where we open up the lines and talk SharePoint and O365.

Mark your calendar:

July 18 DWG Open Knowledge Exchange
16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Chris McNulty currently serves as Sr. Product Marketing Manager for SharePoint and Office 365 at Microsoft. Chris’s experience as CTO includes companies as diverse as Dell Software/Quest, and Cryptzone/HiSoftware. He was first recognized as a SharePoint MVP in 2013, and led the SharePoint consulting practice at KMA, a Boston based Microsoft Gold Partner. A frequent speaker at events around the globe, Chris is the author of the “SharePoint 2013 Consultant’s Handbook” among other works. He also blogs at http://www.chrismcnulty.net/blog. Recently, Chris was recognized by Harmon.ie at the Ignite Conference as one of the Top 25 Office 365 Influencers in the community today. Chris holds an MBA from Boston College in Investment Management and has over twenty years’ experience in financial services technology with John Hancock, State Street, GMO and Santander.

Join Chris and DWG in this exciting discussion to talk challenges, opportunities and what’s so different about Office 365.

We’re looking forward to this live event. “Meet” you there!

July 18 DWG Open Knowledge Exchange
16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Please note: DWG “open knowledge exchange sessions” are open to practitioners and their colleagues only — regrettably, we are unable to accommodate consultants, vendors or students. For many reasons, this is a professionals-only forum event.

Sign Up for the Webinar

Fill out my online form.
Are you ready for the digital workplace?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.
Are you ready to connect with DWG?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.