DWG Open Digital Workplace Live

You are here: Home » News & Events » DWG Open Digital Workplace Live

Join Euroclear, September 5, for DWG’s next open Digital Workplace Live

A Webinar Without Walls

Digital Workplace Live is the world’s first online show dedicated to intranets and is unmissable for anyone who works with intranets, portals and information workplaces. It is usually reserved for DWG members only, however this month we are inviting non-members to join us.

The Belgium-based financial services company Euroclear is at the forefront of establishing a business-driven global knowledge and social collaboration strategy. For our September edition of Digital Workplace Live, we are inviting non-members to register: we’ll be joined by Alvaro Felipe Moerzinger, Enterprise Community Manager at Euroclear. Alvaro will give us a peek at Euroclear’s new enterprise-wide social collaboration platform, Pulse+, and talk to us about the challenges and successes of driving adoption.

Much of Alvaro’s work is in facilitating the transformation of the digital and culture workplace change within the organization. During the live tour, we will cover:

  • Improving a company’s global internal flow of knowledge.
  • Bringing the best post-trade solutions to clients.
  • Transforming the employee experience of connecting, communicating and sharing knowledge across boundaries (and with partners and clients).
  • Enabling a company to stay agile and responsive when facing regulatory and market changes.

Don’t miss this rare opportunity to join a DWG member event.

September 5 DWG Open Digital Workplace Live
16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 8:00 PDT / 17:00 CEST

Access to Digital Workplace Live is just one of the many benefits of becoming a DWG member. Learn more about Membership here.

Please note: DWG “Digital Workplace Live sessions” are open to practitioners and their colleagues only – regrettably, we are unable to accommodate consultants, vendors or students. For many reasons, this is a professionals-only forum event.

Sign Up for the Webinar

Fill out my online form.
Are you ready for the digital workplace?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.
Are you ready to connect with DWG?
Learn and explore the new digital world of work.
Your information will never be shared with any third party.